No

About

Nourish your large breed dog's sensitive skin and stomach with Pro Plan® Adult Large Breed Sensitive Skin and Stomach with Salmon and Rice . This protein-rich dog food is enriched with glucosamine and EPA, an omega-3 fatty acid, to support joint health and mobility. Additionally, it is wheat and soy free, with no artificial colors or flavors.


Key Benefits:

  • Salmon is the first ingredient
  • Glucosamine and EPA for joint health and mobility
  • Oatmeal for easy digestion
  • Sunflower oil rich in omega-6 fatty acids for skin and coat
  • Enriched with live probiotics guaranteed for digestive and immune health

Recommended Use:

This dog food is specially formulated for large breed adult dogs with sensitive skin and stomachs. It provides complete, balanced nutrition according to AAFCO guidelines for the maintenance of adult dogs.

Nourish your large breed dog's sensitive skin and stomach with Pro Plan® Adult Large Breed Sensitive Skin and Stomach with Salmon and Rice . This protein-rich dog food is enriched with glucosamine and EPA, an omega-3 fatty acid, to support joint health and mobility. Additionally, it is wheat and soy free, with no artificial colors or flavors.


Key Benefits:

  • Salmon is the first ingredient
  • Glucosamine and EPA for joint health and mobility
  • Oatmeal for easy digestion
  • Sunflower oil rich in omega-6 fatty acids for skin and coat
  • Enriched with live probiotics guaranteed for digestive and immune health

Recommended Use:

This dog food is specially formulated for large breed adult dogs with sensitive skin and stomachs. It provides complete, balanced nutrition according to AAFCO guidelines for the maintenance of adult dogs.

Purina Pro Plan

Pro Plan® Adult Large Breed Sensitive Skin & Stomach, Dry Dog Food - Salmon & Rice Formula

Regular price
$96.52
Sale price
$96.52
Regular price
Size:
2 in Stock Now
at F.G. Edwards West Brome

Enriched with guaranteed live probiotics

Oatmeal for easy digestion

Salmon is the first ingredient

Truck delivery available

Customers also viewed

No

Aperçu

Nourrissez la peau et l'estomac sensibles de votre chien de grande race avec Pro Plan® adulte grande race peau et estomac sensibles au saumon et riz. Cette nourriture pour chiens riche en protéines est enrichie de glucosamine et d'EPA, un acide gras oméga-3, pour favoriser la santé et la mobilité des articulations. De plus, il est sans blé et sans soja, sans colorants ni arômes artificiels.


Avantages clés:

  • Le saumon est le premier ingrédient
  • Glucosamine et EPA pour la santé et la mobilité des articulations
  • Gruau pour une digestion facile
  • Huile de tournesol riche en acides gras oméga-6 pour la peau et le pelage
  • Enrichi de probiotiques vivants garantis pour la santé digestive et immunitaire

Utilisation recommandée:

Cette nourriture pour chiens est spécialement conçue pour les chiens adultes de grande race à la peau et à l'estomac sensibles. Il fournit une nutrition complète et équilibrée selon les directives de l'AAFCO pour l'entretien des chiens adultes.

Nourrissez la peau et l'estomac sensibles de votre chien de grande race avec Pro Plan® adulte grande race peau et estomac sensibles au saumon et riz. Cette nourriture pour chiens riche en protéines est enrichie de glucosamine et d'EPA, un acide gras oméga-3, pour favoriser la santé et la mobilité des articulations. De plus, il est sans blé et sans soja, sans colorants ni arômes artificiels.


Avantages clés:

  • Le saumon est le premier ingrédient
  • Glucosamine et EPA pour la santé et la mobilité des articulations
  • Gruau pour une digestion facile
  • Huile de tournesol riche en acides gras oméga-6 pour la peau et le pelage
  • Enrichi de probiotiques vivants garantis pour la santé digestive et immunitaire

Utilisation recommandée:

Cette nourriture pour chiens est spécialement conçue pour les chiens adultes de grande race à la peau et à l'estomac sensibles. Il fournit une nutrition complète et équilibrée selon les directives de l'AAFCO pour l'entretien des chiens adultes.

Purina Pro Plan

Pro Plan® adulte grande race peau et estomac sensibles, nourriture sèche pour chiens - formule saumon et riz

Prix régulier
$96.52
Prix en solde
$96.52
Prix régulier
Taille:
3 en stock maintenant
chez F.G. Edwards West Brome

Enrichi de probiotiques vivants garantis

Gruau pour une digestion facile

Le saumon est le premier ingrédient

Les clients ont aussi consulté